Thursday, November 15, 2012

Mike Mulligan


Rockaway Beach
Queens, NYC

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Picking Up








Hurricane Sandy damage
The Rockaways, NYC

Thursday, November 1, 2012

After Dark











Hurricane Sandy power outage
Lower Manhattan, NYC

Monday, October 29, 2012

Landfall












Hurricane Sandy
Spanish Harlem and Upper East Side, NYC

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Oratory




Presidential debate
Hempsted, NY

Too Damn


Jimmy McMillan
Hempsted, NY

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Urban Rain


Building collapse
Harlem, NYC

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Everest Cale



Everest Cale
Rock Shop, Brooklyn

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Stage Cues


End Times Productions
Harlem, NYC

Friday, September 7, 2012

Loaves and Fishes



Democratic National Convention watch party
Rudy's Bar and Grill
Midtown, NYC

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Round and Round




Unicycle Sumo Wrestling Governor's Island, NYC

Foot Patrol




City Councilman Ydanis Rodriguez interviews local businesses about proposed large soda ban. Washington Heights, NYC

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Grecian


Columbus Circle, NYC

Rangeling



Democratic Congressional Primary Harlem, NYC

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Archives

Western Pennsylvania